All / A/B/C/D/E/F/G/H/I/J/K/L/M/N/O/P/Q/R/S/T/U/V/W/X/Y/Z
236 Faculty & Staff Available
Elizabeth Artz  Student EngagementE eartz@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7607
Merrie Ann Bagget  Building and Grounds/CustodialE mbagget@yabotiyu6661.com
Lori Bailey  Graduate and Professional EnrollmentE lbailey1@yabotiyu6661.com
P 800-203-1560
Karin Barbee  EnglishE kbarbee@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7698
Krissie Barnes  Presidents OfficeE kbarnes3@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7100
Julie Barst  EnglishE jbarst@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7678
Samantha Bartelotti  AthleticsE sbartelo@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7825
Shelley Beard  Academic AffairsE sbeard1@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7609
Makayla Beck  Public SafetyE mbeck1@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7799
Aaron Benard  AthleticsE abenard@yabotiyu6661.com
Mark Bernard  EnglishE mbernar1@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7685
Kimberly Berrington  AthleticsE kberring@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7875
Brian Bertram  Building and Grounds/CustodialE bbertram@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7676
Cheryl Betz  Presidents OfficeE cbetz@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7234
Madelyn Birmingham  Marketing and CommunicationsE mbirming@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7141
Susan Bissa  Graduate and Professional EnrollmentE sbissa@yabotiyu6661.com
P 248-799-5490, ext. 7221
Robert Blohm Sr.  Public SafetyE rblohm@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7800
Michael Blumenauer  Center for Student SuccessE mblumen1@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7163
Noah Bohl  AthleticsE nbohl@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7833
Jennifer  Brooket  AdvancementE jbrooket@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7146
Elizabeth Brooks  Graduate and Professional EnrollmentE ebrooks@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7662
Diane Brown  Division of EducationE dbrown23@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7921
Brad Bryan  Building and Grounds/CustodialE bbryan@yabotiyu6661.com
Norman Bukwaz  Graduate and Professional StudiesE nbukwaz@yabotiyu6661.com
P 419-290-5319
Charles Cain  AthleticsE ccain@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7883
Ashley Calhoun  Building and Grounds/CustodialE acalhou2@yabotiyu6661.com
Jessica Campbell  McNair Scholars E jcampbe9@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7165
Maria Carrico  Career ServicesE mcrane@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7612
Christopher Carter  Student LifeE ccarter9@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7606
Julia Cassell  Center for Student SuccessE jcassell@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7651
Sister Emmy Chelagat Choge  Student LifeE echoge1@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7190
Sara Chrenko  AdvancementE schrenko@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7605
Callie Clare  CommunicationsE cclare@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7633
Paget Clark  Graduate and Professional EnrollmentE pclark3@yabotiyu6661.com
P 269-235-9644
Linda Collins  Building and Grounds/CustodialE lcollin1@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7127
Christopher Cox  RegistrarE ccox3@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7201
Gary Cox II  Building and Grounds/CustodialE gcoxii@yabotiyu6661.com
Michael Crater  Public SafetyE mcrater@yabotiyu6661.com
Andrew Crawford  AthleticsE acrawfor@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7846
Bruce Creque  Building and Grounds/CustodialE bcreque@yabotiyu6661.com
Wendy Crosby  Religious StudiesE wcrosby@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7684
James Curry  Graduate and Professional EnrollmentE jcurry@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7686
Kendra Dafoe  MathematicsE kdafoe@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7658
Elizabeth Davis  Social WorkE edavis1@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7688
Robert Dawson  Building and Grounds/CustodialE rdawson@yabotiyu6661.com
Jean Dean  Division of NursingE jdean@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7243
Leiah DeLeon  Graduate and Professional EnrollmentE ldeleon@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7617
Clint DeNudt  Public SafetyE cdenudt@yabotiyu6661.com
Mark DiPietro  Division of Visual and Performing ArtsE mdipietr@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7895
David Dix  Division of Information TechnologyE ddix1@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7115
Karen Doan  Building and Grounds/CustodialE kdoan@yabotiyu6661.com
Regina Dunn  Undergraduate AdmissionsE rdunn@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7184
Angela Dunn  AcademicsE adunn3@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7176
Marquese Dunn  Undergraduate AdmissionsE mdunn1@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7904
Anna-Jo Duval  Student Support ServicesE aduval@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7616
Mickenzee Elliott  Undergraduate AdmissionsE melliot1@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7700
Cathleen Emery  Division of NursingE cemery@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7242
Jennifer Ermiger  Counselor EducationE jermiger@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7235
Anthony Farina  Online LearningE afarina@yabotiyu6661.com
Lauren Fergus  Marketing and CommunicationsE lfergus@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7095
John Fick  Leadership: Health Care AdministrationE jfick@yabotiyu6661.com
P 248-799-5490 ext. 7230
Jessica Finney  Social WorkE jfinney@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-673-3469
John Fleenor  Public SafetyE jfleenor@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7723
Kelly Ford  MusicE kford2@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7896
Kim M. Fox  Business OfficeE kfox2@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7072
Julieanna Frost  HistoryE jfrost@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7642
Richard Gallatin  Building and Grounds/CustodialE rgallati@yabotiyu6661.com
Theresa Garcia  Graduate and Professional EnrollmentE tgarcia@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-796-8672
Andreia Gendera  Division of Business & ManagementE agendera@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7859
Sydney Gerig  Public SafetyE sgerig@yabotiyu6661.com
Alexander Gilbert  Public SafetyE agilbert@yabotiyu6661.com
Benjemin Gilsdorf  Career ServicesE bgilsdor@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7608
Steve Gonzalez  Undergraduate AdmissionsE sgonzale@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7924
James Gornick  Online LearningE jgornick@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-294-8494
Evan Graham  RegistrarE egraham2@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7123
Donovan Greenlese  Building and Grounds/CustodialE dgreenle@yabotiyu6661.com
Keri Griffin  Online LearningE kgriffi3@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7149
Gina Gudowski  Graduate and Professional EnrollmentE ggudowsk@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-796-8672
Jennifer Haeussler  Child DevelopmentE jbrewer1@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7841
Kate Hamilton  Alumni OfficeE khamilt2@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7143
James Hamilton  AthleticsE jhamilt1@yabotiyu6661.com
Shannon Hancock  Graduate and Professional EnrollmentE shancock@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7720
Ted Hanosh  AthleticsE thanosh@yabotiyu6661.com
Leland Harper  PhilosophyE lharper3@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7681
Laura Harvey  Marketing and CommunicationsE lharvey1@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7144
Meagan  Helm  Division of Information TechnologyE mhelm@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7111
Timothy Henkel  Division of Information TechnologyE thenkel@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7166
Cathy  Henning  Business OfficeE chennin1@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7118
Peggy Hlavka  LibraryE phlavka@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7153
Shelley Holly  Theatre SienaE sholly@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7890
Erin Homer  Public SafetyE ehomer@yabotiyu6661.com
Erin Horkey  Division of NursingE ehorkey1@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7216
Pamela Howard  Business OfficeE phoward@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7615
Andrea Howard  Academic AffairsE ahoward8@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7613
Karen Howatt  Division of NursingE khowatt@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7245
Ashley Iott  Graduate and Professional StudiesE adaniel3@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7661
Nathaniel Iverson  MathematicsE niverson@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7161
Nicole Jahias  Student AccountsE njahlas@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7072
Amber James  Graduate and Professional EnrollmentE mjames@yabotiyu6661.com
P 734-931-0086
Frances Johnson  Human Resources E fjohnso1@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7109
Robin Johnson  Human Resources E rjohns21@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7106
Sister Mary Jones, OP  Student LifeE mjones11@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7105
Jeffrey Kallenbach  MathematicsE jkallenb@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7641
Dave Kallsen  Division of Information TechnologyE dkallsen@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7652
Daniel Kesterke  MusicE dkesterk@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7898
Jonathon Kleinow  Criminal JusticeE jkleinow@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7691
Laura Klutsarits  AthleticsE lklutsar@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7874
Matthew Kohn  AthleticsE mkohn@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7831
John Kolasinski  AthleticsE jkolasin@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7872
Eric Kos  Political ScienceE ekos@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7671
Katrina  Kreichelt  Division of NursingE kkreiche@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7217
Mad Kro  Design + ArtE mkro@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7866
Chris Kro  Design + ArtE ckro@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7861
Mary Kruse  Business OfficeE mkruse@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7112
Melissa Krzyzaniak  Student Support ServicesE mkrzyza1@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7630
Deanna Kuebeck  RegistrarE dkuebeck@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7619
Kelli Kusisto  Division of NursingE kkusisto@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7213
Wendy LaBeau  AccountingE wlabeau@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7628
John Labriola  Online LearningE jlabriol@yabotiyu6661.com
Jeffrey Lake  Environmental ScienceE jlake2@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7906
Mary Beth Leibold  Sport ManagementE mleibold@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7624
Abigail Lenhart  Undergraduate AdmissionsE alenhart@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7178
James Loughran  Leadership: OrganizationalE jloughra@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7663
Bryan Loveday  Division of Information TechnologyE jloveday@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7006
Niesha Lowe  AthleticsE nlowe@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7635
Milson Luce  BiologyE mluce@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7636
Rubin Luniku  EconomicsE rluniku@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7621
Bonnie Lynch  Undergraduate AdmissionsE blynch@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7925
Spencer Macek  AthleticsE smacek@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7836
Natasha Manchester  Financial AidE nmanches@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7130
Concepcion Marquez  Academic AffairsE cmarquez@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7103
Nicole Marquez  Business OfficeE njahlas@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7107
Derrik Marry  AthleticsE dmarry@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7829
Heather Marshall  Workforce Development & PartnershipsE hmarshal@yabotiyu6661.com
P ‪517-618-1761
Rebecca Martinez  AthleticsE rmartine@yabotiyu6661.com
Cody Mathis  Student LifeE cmathis1@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7683
Alexa Matta  AthleticsE awinter1@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7842
Tina Matz  Workforce Development & PartnershipsE tmatz1@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7402
Torry Maynard  Building and Grounds/CustodialE tmaynar1@yabotiyu6661.com
Peggy McCann  Sport ManagementE pmccann@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7627
Nicholas McClure  Undergraduate AdmissionsE nmcclure@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7179
Emma McFaul  Division of Information TechnologyE emcfaul@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7164
Bridget McKeon  Division of Computing, Mathematics and the SciencesE bmckeon@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7640
Scott Meek  RegistrarE smeek@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7075
Kalin Meyer  Public SafetyE kmeyer1@yabotiyu6661.com
Matthew Mieure  Division of Information TechnologyE mmieure@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7918
Dawn Miller  Online LearningE dmille14@yabotiyu6661.com
Carrie Mitchell  Division of EducationE cmitchel@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7899
Heather Moore  McNair Scholars E hmoore1@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7160
Alan Moore  Online LearningE amoore7@yabotiyu6661.com
Sandy Morley  Student LifeE smorley@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7193
Nicholas Mortensen  Division of NursingE nmortens@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7219
Julius Nagy  ChemistryE jnagy@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7639
Corey Ness  AthleticsE cness@yabotiyu6661.com
Ashley Nicosia  AthleticsE anicosia@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7870
Katherine O’Hotzke  AthleticsE kohotzke@yabotiyu6661.com
Scott Oliver  AthleticsE soliver@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7879
Michael Orlando  Student LifeE morlando@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7601
Mitchell Osadchuk  AthleticsE mosadchu@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7834
Douglas Palmer  Presidents OfficeE dpalmer1@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7000
Linda Pancone  Student AccountsE lpancone@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7137
Wayne Parker  Building and Grounds/CustodialE wparker@yabotiyu6661.com
Joseph Pechota  AthleticsE jpechota@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7847
Amy Peck  Financial AidE apeck@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7121
Kory Petterle  Public SafetyE kpetterl@yabotiyu6661.com
Jacob Pifer  Public SafetyE jpifer@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7800
Angela Pinkett  Graduate and Professional EnrollmentE apinkett@yabotiyu6661.com
P 248-799-5490
Thomas Puszczewicz  Campus MinistryE tpuszcze@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7192
Joseph Raab  Religious StudiesE jraab@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7673
Sally Rae  Division of EducationE srae@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7892
Robin Raines  RegistrarE rraines@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7729
Jesse Ramirez  Marketing and CommunicationsE jramirez@yabotiyu6661.com
Mo  Rammuny  AthleticsE mrammuny@yabotiyu6661.com
Pradeep Ranaweera  EngineeringE pranawee@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264- 7645
Debrah Ray  AthleticsE dray@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7886
Mary Raymond  Online LearningE mantonar@yabotiyu6661.com
P 818-667-9711
Roy Regalado  Building and Grounds/CustodialE rregalad@yabotiyu6661.com
Josh Reilly  AthleticsE jreilly@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7843
Karlee Reny  Undergraduate AdmissionsE kreny@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7188
Carlee Resh  BiologyE cresh@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7643
Kirk Richards  AthleticsE krichar2@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7881
Danilo Riella  Undergraduate AdmissionsE driella@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7001
Liesel Riggs  Marketing and CommunicationsE lriggs1@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7147
Matthew Ripper  Division of Business & ManagementE mripper@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7622
Steven Robinson  AthleticsE srobins2@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7824
Annmarie Roboski  Graduate and Professional EnrollmentE aroboski@yabotiyu6661.com
P 269-248-1781
Geoffrey Roche  Workforce Development & PartnershipsE groche@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7401
Ricky Rockwood  Building and Grounds/CustodialE rrockwoo@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7128
Rochelle Rojas  Building and Grounds/CustodialE rrojas@yabotiyu6661.com
Stacy Romanowski  RegistrarE sromanow@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7203
Benjamin Rosebrock  Student Support ServicesE brosebro@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7631
Patricia Rousselo  PsychologyE proussel@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7851
Gail Ryder  Online LearningE gryder@yabotiyu6661.com
P 248-799-5490
Sarah Sabin  Social WorkE ssabin@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7671
George Sadler  Building and Grounds/CustodialE gsadler@yabotiyu6661.com
Alan Sandifer  AthleticsE asandife@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7869
Stacy Schaffner  Student AccountsE sschaffn@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7134
Christopher Scharer  Building and Grounds/CustodialE cscharer@yabotiyu6661.com
Kassi Schulz  Student AccountsE kschulz@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7726
Patricia Seawick  Building and Grounds/CustodialE pseawick@yabotiyu6661.com
Susan Shelangoskie  Academic AffairsE sshelang@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7667
Frederick Shepherd  Building and Grounds/CustodialE fshepher@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7128
Anna Short  McNair Scholars E ashort@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7165
Tracy Slomski  AdvancementE tslomski@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7007
Fred Smith  AdvancementE fsmith@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7876
Graciela Solis  Building and Grounds/CustodialE gsolis@yabotiyu6661.com
Kristen  Sorrow  Division of NursingE ksorrow@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7244
Lindsay Soucie  Public SafetyE lsoucie@yabotiyu6661.com
Patrick Sroufe  Public SafetyE psroufe@yabotiyu6661.com
Neysa Stacey  Division of NursingE ncarpent@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7732
Emily Stober  Student Support ServicesE ecouture@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7122
Lucas Strom  Division of Information TechnologyE lstrom@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7156
Brian Sunderman  Division of Information TechnologyE bsunderm@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7116
Cynthia Sutherland  Graduate and Professional StudiesE csutherl@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7693
Cy Swoboda  Residence LifeE zswoboda@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7924
Susan Syljebeck  AthleticsE ssyljebe@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7871
Kaitlyn Taylor  AthleticsE ktaylor5@yabotiyu6661.com
Elizabeth Teague  AthleticsE ecundiff@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7819
Sabrina Terrany  Business AdministrationE sterrany@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7625
Danielle Teunion-Smith  Criminal JusticeE dteunion@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7853
Samantha Thacker  Residence LifeE sthacker@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7171
Jun Tsuji  BiologyE jtsuji@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7649
Melissa Tsuji  Career ServicesE mtsuji@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7614
Timothy Van Beke  Design + ArtE tvanbeke@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7848
Mark Vroman  Online LearningE mvroman@yabotiyu6661.com
Thomas Wassmer  BiologyE twassmer@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7637
Steven Wathen  ChemistryE swathen@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7657
Krishanthi Weerasinghe  ChemistryE kweerasi@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7644
Heather Wiebusch  Division of NursingE hwiebusc@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7131
Lois Wilcox  Building and Grounds/CustodialE lwilcox@yabotiyu6661.com
Jake Wilson  Public SafetyE jwilson8@yabotiyu6661.com
Mike Winstrom  Online LearningE mwinstro@yabotiyu6661.com
P 248-799-5490
Eleanor Wollett  Division of EducationE ewollett@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7888
Joanne Yastik  Division of NursingE jyastik@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7241
Daniel Yatzek  Financial AidE dyatzek@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7132
Michael Yuen  Theatre SienaE myuen@yabotiyu6661.com
P 517-264-7889